Connect with us


Roddy Ricch – Live Life Fast Zip Album Download



Roddy Ricch

Roddy Ricch LIVE LIFE FAST Zip Download

Roddy Ricch has come through with a brand new Album project which he titled “LIVE LIFE FAST” and the tracks are available for your free fast download below.


Roddy Ricch LIVE LIFE FAST Album Tracklist

  1. Llf
  2. Thailand
  3. All good ft. Future
  4. Rollercoastin
  5. Hibachi ft. 21 Savage, Kodak Black
  6. Paid my dues ft. Takeoff
  7. Crash the party
  8. No way ft. Jamie Foxx
  9. Slow it down ft. Alex Isley, Ty Dolla $ign
  10. Man made
  11. Murda one ft. Fivio Foreign
  12. Everything you need
  13. Moved to miami ft. Lil Baby
  14. Don’t i ft. Gunna
  15. Bibi’s interlude
  16. More than a trend
  17. ​late at night
  18. 25 Million


error: Content is protected !!