Connect with us


Download Album: PACKS Take the Cake.



packs take the cake

PACKS Take the Cake Album DownloadP:- International music act, PACKS has decided to dropped a new music album titled Take the Cake, The Album consist of 11 tracks and it right available for your free fast download below.


PACKS Take the Cake Tracklist

  1. Divine Giggling
  2. Clingfilm
  3. Two Hands
  4. New TV
  5. Hangman
  6. My Dream
  7. Hold My Hand
  8. Holy Water
  9. Silvertongue
  10. Blown by the Wind
  11. U Can Wish All U Want
error: Content is protected !!